AUGUST 8

WHATEVER YOU BIND

Matthew 18:18 “I tell you the truth, whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.

Witches and sorcerers, demons roam freely throughout the earth to attack the saints of God.  Africa is not called the Dark Continent because the people have dark skin but rather because Satan, rules many areas there.

The most powerful sorcerer ruled over the area where I once lived and worked. One time there was a festival of witches so I joined the other Christians at church and prayed for the Lord to protect us. That night I saw black demonic spirits flying around outside.

When I got up in the middle of the night, something shoved me into the table. I turned around but no one was there. My thighs were bruised for the next few days.

Other Christians had similar experiences. We had bound the evil spirits from harming us. God had protected us. A few bruises didn’t hurt compared to what poor unbelievers would reap for all eternity.

 

About celestecharlene

I served as a medical missionary in West Africa for thirty years treating the sick and establishing health clinics in rural neglected areas.
This entry was posted in missions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

